MAFS Missouri Association of Faculty Senates
MAFS Home
Announcements
Associated Senates
Officers
Best Practices
Designated Voters
Designated Alternates
Meetings
Minutes
Senate Activities
Constitution/By-Laws
Meeting Registration Form
Interesting Links

Get Acrobat Reader

Some documents within this site are in PDF format. Click the icon above to download a free PDF Reader.

Missouri Association of Faculty Senates

Designated Alternates

Duties

Harris Stowe State University
Johndavid Kerr
kerrj@hssu.edu
Truman State University
Candy Young
young@truman.edu
Lincoln University
Bryan Salmons
salmonsb@lincolnu.edu
University of Central Missouri
Alan Zabriskie
zabriskie@ucmo.edu
Missouri Southern State University
Michael Garoutte
garoutte-m@mssu.edu
University of Missouri-Columbia
Missouri State University
Sharmistha Self
SSelf@missouristate.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Missouri Western State University
Robert Bergland bergland@missouriwestern.edu 
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Martin Bohner
bohner@mst.edu
Northwest Missouri State University
Wayne Chandler
chandlr@nwmissouri.edu
University of Missouri-St. Louis
 
Southeast Missouri State University
Carl Bloom
cbloom@semo.edu
 

To e-mail all members, write to: missouri-association-of-faculty-senates@googlegroups.com