MAFS Missouri Association of Faculty Senates
MAFS Home
Announcements
Associated Senates
Officers
Best Practices
Designated Voters
Designated Alternates
Meetings
Minutes
Senate Activities
Constitution/By-Laws
Meeting Registration Form
Interesting Links

Get Acrobat Reader

Some documents within this site are in PDF format. Click the icon above to download a free PDF Reader.

Missouri Association of Faculty Senates

Officers - 2014-2015

President
Johndavid Kerr
Harris Stowe State University 
kerrj@hssu.edu
Vice President
Nicole Monnier 
University of Missouri 
MonnierN@missouri.edu
Secretary/Treasurer
Robert Bergland
Missouri Western State University
bergland@missouriwestern.edu
Immediate Past President
Stephanie Chamberlain
Southeast Missouri State University
sechamberlain@semo.edu
Member at Large
Max Fridell
Northwest Missouri State University
mfridel@nwmissouri.edu
 


Advisory Council

Laura Widmer
Northwest Missouri State University
lwidmer@nwmissouri.edu
Bob Yates
Central Missouri State University
ryates@ucmo.edu
Craig Roberts
Southeast Missouri State University
croberts@semo.edu
Paula Kemp
Southwest Missouri State University
PaulaKemp@MissouriState.edu
Rick Althaus
Southeast Missouri State University
ralthaus@semo.edu
Susan A. Morgan
Central Missouri State University
sammo@wcblue.com
Rhonda Ridinger
Southwest Missouri State University
RhondaRidinger@MissouriState.edu
Jeanie Crain
Missouri Western State University
crain@missouriwestern.edu
Bert Helm
Missouri State University
bphelm@MissouriState.edu
Ken Luebbering
Lincoln University
kluebber@tranquility.net
Garry Gordon
Truman State University
Candy Young
Truman State University
cyoung@truman.edu
Cheryl Riley
University of Central Missouri
criley@ucmo.edu
Michael Cobb
Southeast Missouri State University
mlcobb@semo.edu

To e-mail all members, write to: missouri-association-of-faculty-senates@googlegroups.com