MAFS MAFS Missouri Association of Faculty Senates
MAFS Home
Announcements
Associated Senates
Officers
Best Practices
Designated Voters
Designated Alternates
Meetings
Minutes
Senate Activities
Constitution/By-Laws
Meeting Registration Form
Interesting Links

Get Acrobat Reader

Some documents within this site are in PDF format. Click the icon above to download a free PDF Reader.

Missouri Association of Faculty Senates

Designated Voters

Duties

Report Template

Harris Stowe State University
Owolabi Tiamiyu
TiamiyuO@hssu.edu
Southeast Missouri State University
Diane L. Wood
dwood@semo.edu
Lincoln University
Amy Gossett
gossetta@lincolnu.edu 
Truman State University
James Guffey
jguffey@truman.edu
Missouri Southern State University
Michael Garoutte
garoutte-m@mssu.edu
 
University of Central Missouri
David Ewing
ewing@ucmo.edu 
Missouri State University
Stephen McIntyre
StephenMcIntyre@missouristate.edu
University of Missouri-Columbia
Nicole Monnier
monniern@missouri.edu
Missouri  University of Science and Technology
Melanie Mormile
mmormile@mst.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Missouri Western State University
Jon Rhoad
jrhoad1@missouriwestern.edu
University of Missouri-St. Louis
 
Northwest Missouri State University
Terry Long
tlong@nwmissouri.edu
 

To e-mail all members, write to: missouri-association-of-faculty-senates@googlegroups.com